This website uses cookies to provide you with full functionality and the best possible user experience. By continuing to use this website you agree to our cookies policy. Find out more. Close

Important Information

Your cancellation rights

There is no minimum duration for this agreement. Should you decide to cancel your account with City Index, you can do so by writing to us at Park House, 16 Finsbury Circus, London, EC2M 7EB. If you have any open trades with us, your account will remain open until they are closed, filled or cancelled in accordance with the Terms and Policies.

Complaints Procedure

Should you wish to make a complaint about any aspect of our service, you may do so by writing to the Customer Service Department at the address above. If your complaint is not dealt with to your satisfaction, it may be further referred to our Compliance Manager.

Should you remain dissatisfied with the handling of the dispute, you have the right as a private customer to refer your complaint to the Financial Ombudsman Service (FOS), South Quay Plaza, 183 Marsh Mall, London, E14 9SR.

Copies of our complaints handling procedure are available on request.

Compensation arrangements

As an FCA regulated firm, we participate in the Financial Services Compensation Scheme ("the Scheme"). If you are an eligible claimant under the Scheme you may be entitled to compensation from it if we cannot meet our obligations. From 1 January 2010, for most kinds of investments, you would receive 100% of the first £50,000. Further information about the Scheme can be obtained from Financial Services Compensation Scheme, 7th Floor, Lloyds Chambers, Portsoken Street, London E1 8BN.

The contract and law applicable to it

The contract and future correspondence are available in English and Arabic however if there is any conflict or discrepancy in meaning between the English version and any other language, the English version will always prevail.

Charges

For spread betting, commission and charges are built into the spread (except for daily funded trades where financing is charged daily, please refer to the Market Information Sheets for full details).

CFD trading is exempt from UK stamp duty. Legislation and tax laws change. You will be responsible for all taxes and stamp duty in respect of your trades and will indemnify us against them. If in doubt, you should obtain legal and/or independent financial advice.

Pillar 3 Disclosures

Pillar 3 Disclosures are required by the European Union's Capital Requirements Directive and the Financial Conduct Authority in the UK. The disclosures provide market participants key information on the firm’s capital, risk assessment and controls. The Pillar 3 disclosures are made on an annual basis and are published on this website. Please click here to see the Disclosures.

Contact us:

يستخدم هذا الموقع الإلكتروني ملفات تعريف الارتباط المعروفة باسم "الكوكيز" لنقدم لك أداء متكامل ولتكون تجربة المستخدم على أفضل وجه ممكن. من خلال الاستمرار في استخدام هذا الموقع فإنك توافق على سياسة "الكوكيز" لدينا. لمعرفة المزيد. Close

معلومات هامة

حقوق الإلغاء

ليس هناك حد أدنى لمدة هذا الاتفاق. في حال اتخذت قرارا بإلغاء حسابك مع شركة City Index يمكنك القيام بذلك عن طريق الكتابة لنا على العنوان التالي: Park House, 16 Finsbury Circus, London, EC2M 7EB وإذا كان لديك أي صفقات مفتوحة معنا فإنه سيبقى حسابك مفتوحا حتى يتم اغلاقها أو حتى يتم تنفيذها أو إلغائها وفقا للشروط والسياسات.

إجراءات الشكاوى

إذا كنت ترغب في تقديم شكوى حول أي مشكلة تتعلق بالخدمة التي نقدمها، يمكنك القيام بذلك عن طريق الكتابة إلى قسم خدمة العملاء على العنوان المذكور أعلاه. وإذا لم يتم التعامل مع شكواك حسب رغبتك، فإنه من الممكن رفعها إلى مدير الشؤون القانونية لدينا.

إذا كنت غير راضى عن معالجة مشكلتك، فإنه لديك الحق كعميل خاص برفع شكواك إلى خدمة المظالم المالية (FOS) على العنوان التالي: South Quay Plaza, 183 Marsh Mall, London, E14 9SR

تتوفر نسخ إجراءات الشكاوى لدينا عند الطلب.

ترتيبات التعويض

كوننا شركة مسجلة وخاضعة للهيئة الرقابية الحكومية FCA فإننا نشارك في برنامج تعويض الخدمات المالية ("الخطة"). إذا كنت مدعي مؤهل بموجب نظام ("الخطة") فقد يكون لك الحق في الحصول على تعويض منه في حال لم نتمكن من الوفاء بالتزاماتنا. بدءا من 1 يناير 2010 وبالنسبة لمعظم أنواع الاستثمارات فإنك سوف تحصل على 100% على أول 50.000 £. يمكنك الحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول نظام ("الخطة") عبر Financial Services Compensation Scheme, 7th Floor, Lloyds Chambers, Portsoken Street, London E1 8BN

العقد والقانون المتوجب تطبيقه

يتوفر العقد والمراسلات المستقبلية باللغتين العربية والإنجليزية لكن إذا كان هناك أي تضارب أو تناقض في المعنى بين النسخة الإنجليزية وأي لغة أخرى، ستكون نسخة اللغة الإنجليزية هي السائدة بشكل دائم.

الرسوم

بالنسبة لرهان السبريد والعمولات والرسوم فهي موجودة ضمن السبريد (باستثناء الصفقات الممولة يوميا بحيث يتم احتساب التمويل بشكل يومي، يرجى الرجوع إلى نشرات بيانات السوق للحصول على تفاصيل كاملة).

إن التداول بالعقود الفروقية معفى من الرسوم الضريبية في المملكة المتحدة. إن القوانين والتشريعات الضريبية قابلة للتغيير. وسوف تكون مسؤولا عن جميع الضرائب والرسوم المتعلقة بالصفقات الخاصة بك وسوف تقوم بالتعويض لنا مقابل ذلك. وإذا كان لديك الشك بخصوص ذلك فيجب عليك الحصول على المشورة القانونية / أوالمالية بشكل مستقل.

افصاحات العمود 3

يتم الزام تطبيق افصاحات العمود 3 من قبل إدارة متطلبات رأس المال الخاصة بالاتحاد الأوروبي EUCRD والسلطة المالية FCA في المملكة المتحدة. وتقدم هذه الافصاحات بيانات أساسية حول المشاركين في السوق وحول رأس المال للشركة وتقييم المخاطر والضوابط. ويتم إجراء افصاحات العمود 3 على أساس سنوي ويتم نشرها على هذا الموقع. الرجاء انقر هنا لرؤية الافصاحات.

الاتصال بنا