This website uses cookies to provide you with full functionality and the best possible user experience. By continuing to use this website you agree to our cookies policy. Find out more. Close

Forex Trading

What is forex trading?

Forex trading allows you to speculate on the movement of currencies by buying or selling the exchange rate of one currency against another. For example, if you believe the euro will strengthen against the US dollar, you buy it or go long, with the aim of making a profit from every rise in the exchange rate.

Why trade forex?

Forex is one of the world's largest and most exciting financial markets with multiple trading opportunities every day. Plus, when you trade with us, you'll have access to commission-free trading, a choice of fixed or variable spreads depending on your platform preference, low minimum deposits, and customisable leverage up to 30:1.

How to trade forex

Forex trading is simple - you buy if you expect the base currency (first currency) in your chosen pair to rise against the counter currency (second currency). Alternatively, you sell if you expect it to fall.

Take GBP/USD, for example: you buy the first currency in the pair (GBP) while simultaneously selling the second currency in the pair (USD) on expectations that the price will rise in value and your profits will rise in line with any increase in that price.

Of course, if you buy and the price actually falls, you'd suffer a loss for every pip move below your entry price.

Alternatively, selling a currency pair simply means that you sell the first currency in the pair while simultaneously buying the second currency in the pair on expectations that the price will fall.

Our forex markets and spreads

As a City Index client, you'll always get the tightest spreads and prices when you trade with us. You also get the opportunity to trade with us using either City Index’s award-winning proprietary suite of Advantage Trader platforms, or the world’s most popular FX-trading platform MetaTrader 4.

We offer some of the industry's most competitive retail forex spreads and prices on major, minor and exotic FX pairs, including GBP/USD, EUR/USD and USD/JPY.

View the full list of our forex markets and spreads here

Don't have an account?

Open a trading account with us and start trading forex.

Create an account

Not ready for a live account?

Why not open a demo account and practice your trading risk free?

Create a demo account

Contact us:

يستخدم هذا الموقع الإلكتروني ملفات تعريف الارتباط المعروفة باسم "الكوكيز" لنقدم لك أداء متكامل ولتكون تجربة المستخدم على أفضل وجه ممكن. من خلال الاستمرار في استخدام هذا الموقع فإنك توافق على سياسة "الكوكيز" لدينا. لمعرفة المزيد. Close

تداول الفوركس

ما هو تداول الفوركس؟

يسمح لك تداول الفوركس بالمضاربة على حركة أزواج العملات من خلال شراء أو بيع سعر صرف عملة مقابل عملة أخرى. على سبيل المثال، إذا كنت تعتقد أنَّ اليورو سيزداد قوةً أمام الدولار الأمريكي، تقوم بشرائه، بهدف تحقيق ربح من كل ارتفاع في سعر الصرف.

مميزات تداول الفوركس

يعتبر سوق الفوركس من أكبر الأسواق المالية العالمية حجماً وأكثرها إثارةً مع توافر العديد من فرص التداول يومياً. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، عندما تتداول معنا، سيكون لديك إمكانية الحصول على العديد من المزايا ومنها، التداول بدون أي عمولات، إختيار ما بين فروقات ثابتة أو متحركة، حسب اختيارك لمنصتك المفضلة، انخفاض الحد الأدنى للإيداع الأولي، ورافعة مالية قابلة للتعديل تصل إلى 200:1.

كيفية تداول الفوركس

يتميز تداول الفوركس بالسهولة، حيث تقوم باختيار زوج العملة الذي تريد تداوله وإذا كنت تتوقع ارتفاع قيمة العملة الأساسية (العملة الأولى) في الزوج الذي اخترته مقابل العملة المقابلة (العملة الثانية) تقوم الشراء. وبدلاً من ذلك، تقوم ببيعها إذا كنت تتوقع انخفاض قيمتها.

على سبيل المثال، زوج العملة استرليني/ دولار: تشتري العملة الأولى في الزوج وهي الجنيه الإسترليني (GBP) بينما تبيع في الوقت ذاته العملة الثانية في هذا الزوج وهي الدولار الأمريكي (USD) وسط توقعات بأنَّ الأسعار سوف ترتفع في القيمة، وسترتفع أرباحك تماشياً مع أي زيادة في هذا السعر.

بطبيعة الحال، إذا قمت بالشراء وانخفض السعر، ستتعرض لخسارة لكل نقطة أساس (pip) أقل من سعر الدخول لصفقتك.

وبشكل مماثل، بيع زوج العملة يعني ببساطة أن تبيع العملة الأولى في الزوج بينما تشتري في الوقت ذاته العملة الثانية في هذا الزوج وسط توقعات بأنَّ الأسعار سوف تنخفض.

أسواق الفوركس وفروق الأسعار (السبريد) التي نقدمها

كعميل مع شركة سيتي إندكس، ستحصل دائماً على فروق ضيقة وأسعار منخفضة عندما تتداول معنا. يمكنك ايضاً التداول معنا من خلال منصة سيتي إندكس الحائزة على جوائز أدفانتج تريدر، أو إستخدام المنصة الأكثر شعبية في العالم لتداول الفوركس، ميتاتريدر4.

نقدم مجموعة من فروق وأسعار العملات الأكثر تنافسيةً في السوق وذلك لأزواج العملات الكبرى، والصغرى والنادرة، بما في ذلك أزواج العملات استرليني/ دولار، يورو/ دولار، دولار/ ين.

لعرض القائمة الكاملة لأسواق الفوركس وفروق الأسعار التي نقدمها، الرجاء الضغط هنا

هل لديك حساب تداول؟

افتح حساب تداول معنا وابدأ تداول الفوركس خلال دقائق معدودة.

افتح حساب الآن

لست جاهزاً لحساب حقيقي؟

لماذا لا تفتح حساب تجريبي وتتدرب على التداول بدون أي مخاطرة ومجاناً؟

افتح حساب تجريبي

الاتصال بنا