This website uses cookies to provide you with full functionality and the best possible user experience. By continuing to use this website you agree to our cookies policy. Find out more. Close

City Index ESMA Regulatory Changes

In accordance with the new ESMA investor protection measures for Retail clients (effective 1st August 2018), there will be changes to your account from 29th July. These changes are detailed below for both Advantage Trader and MT4 clients.

You can find background information on the ESMA changes here. These changes will not apply to Professional clients.

Advantage Trader Clients

ATdiagramEnglish If you trade on Advantage Web, AT Pro or our mobile apps, you’ll be able to login to your Primary account with your current ID and password and trade as normal on our new, adjusted margin rates. This account has your full trading history and account settings.

If you have any open positions at 10pm BST on 27th July, we will also create a Secondary account which holds all your funds and existing positions opened under current (pre-ESMA) margin rates. You will not be able to open new positions from this account but can fund, withdraw and transfer funds to your Primary account.

FAQs on account management, funding, orders and positions on Advantage platforms



MT4 Clients

ATdiagramEnglish If you do NOT have open positions at 10pm BST on 27th July, you will be able to continue trading on your existing account, with adjusted margin rates and settings.

If you DO have open positions at 10pm BST on 27th July, you will be able to login to your existing account, which will contain all of your available funds and current positions. You will not be able to open new positions in this account. Therefore, we have created a new account (with new ID and password) where you can trade with the new, adjusted margin rates.

FAQs on account management, funding, orders and positions on MT4 platforms

Don't have an account?

Open a trading account with us and start trading forex.

Create an account

Not ready for a live account?

Why not open a demo account and practice your trading risk free?

Create a demo account

Contact us:

يستخدم هذا الموقع الإلكتروني ملفات تعريف الارتباط "الكوكيز" لنقدم لك أداء متكامل وتجربة على أفضل وجه ممكن. من خلال الاستمرار في استخدام هذا الموقع فإنك توافق على سياسة "الكوكيز" لدينا. لمعرفة المزيد. Close

تغييرات الهيئة الأوروبية للأوراق المالية والأسواق الرقابية

طبقاً لقوانين الهيئة الأوروبية للأوراق المالية والأسواق (ESMA) الجديدة لحماية مستثمرين التجزئة (والتي ستطبق من يوم 1 اغسطس 2018)، سيتم تطبيق تغييرات على حسابك من يوم 29 يوليو. هذه التغييرات مدرجة ادناه للحسابات على منصات ادفانتج و ميتاتريدر.

يمكنك قراءة معلومات اخرى عن تغييرات ESMA هنا. هذه التغييرات لن تطبق على عملاء التجزئة.

عملاء منصات ادفانتج

ATdiagramArabic ان قمت بالتداول على منصات ادفانتج ويب، ادفانتج برو أو تطبيقات ادفانتج المحمولة، يمكنك الدخول الى الحساب الرئيسي عن طريق استخدام بيانات الدخول الحالية للتداول على معدلات الهامش الجديدة. سيضم حسابك الرئيسي تاريخ تداولاتك، قوائم المراقبة الخاصة بك، تاريخ التمويل الخاص بك وأي إعدادات خاصة بك.

إن كان لديك صفقات مفتوحة بعد الساعة 10 مساءً يوم 27 يوليو، سنقوم بإنشاء حساب اضافي يضم اموالك وصفقاتك الحالية بمعدلات الهامش المطلوبة قبل قوانين ESMA الجديدة. لن يمكنك فتح صفقات جديدة من هذا الحساب، ولكن يمكنك التمويل، السحب وتحويل رصيدك الى حسابك الرئيسي.

اسئلة متكررة حول ادارة الحساب، التمويل، الاوامر والمراكز على منصات ادفانتج



عملاء ميتاتريدر

ATdiagramArabic ان لم يكن لديك مراكز مفتوحة الساعة 10 مساءً بتوقيت المملكة المتحدة يوم 27 يوليو، يمكنك استكمال التداول على حسابك الحالي مع معدلات الهامش والإعدادات الجديدة.

في حالة وجود مراكز مفتوحة على حسابك الساعة 10 مساءً بتوقيت المملكة المتحدة يوم 27 يوليو، يمكنك الدخول الى حسابك الحالي والوصول الى اموالك ومراكزك الحالية. لن يمكنك فتح صفقات جديدة على هذا الحساب، وقد تم إنشاء حساب جديد – برقم حساب وكلمة سر جديدة – حيث يمكنك التداول مع معدلات الهامش الجديدة.


اسئلة متكررة حول ادارة الحساب، التمويل، الاوامر والمراكز على منصات ميتاتريدر

هل لديك حساب تداول؟

افتح حساب تداول معنا وابدأ تداول الفوركس خلال دقائق معدودة.

افتح حساب الآن

لست جاهزاً لحساب حقيقي؟

لماذا لا تفتح حساب تجريبي وتتدرب على التداول بدون أي مخاطرة ومجاناً؟

افتح حساب تجريبي

الاتصال بنا